We are sorry to see you go. Please try contacting us first if you have problems.

You can delete your Jottacloud account on the account settings page.

Deleting your account will delete your account from Jottacloud. Your computers will no longer backup or synchronize your files, and all your uploaded data will be deleted.

Deleting your account will not remove files on your hard drives.

Did this answer your question?