The Jottacloud sync folder is a unique folder that is automatically synchronizes to all your computers and devices.

This means that files and folders you move or store in the Sync-folder, will automatically be uploaded to Jottacloud.
All actions done locally (renaming, deleting, moving etc.) will also be done/mirrored on Jottacloud.

Folders that you would like to synchronize, can be drag and dropped into the Jottacloud sync folder, that you find under "Favorites" in your computers file browser.

Did this answer your question?