All the files and folders you upload to Jottacloud can be viewed in two different ways:
The Files section of Jottacloud is centered around files and folders. The folder structure is visible, and can be browsed like a normal windows and mac folder.
Lists of filenames and folders that can be sorted by name or date and gives you a convenient and recognizable user interface.
Jottacloud supports both folder backup and synchronization. Learn more about the differences between backup and sync.
The Photo timeline is a visual representation of all the photos and videos you have uploaded to Jottacloud.
Photos and videos are organized by time and place, with a user interface optimized for viewing and performance.
When you delete a file or photo from Jottacloud, it is moved to the Trash Can. Learn more about the Trash Can.