How to cancel a Jottacloud subscription on iPhone or iPad

  1. Go to the iPhone’s or iPad’s Settings.

  2. Tap your name.

  3. Tap Subscriptions further down the screen.

  4. Tap Jottacloud.

  5. Tap Cancel Subscription or Cancel Trial.

  6. Tap Confirm.

Your Jottacloud account will then be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. Learn more in Apple’s help center.

How to cancel a Jottacloud subscription or trial on Android

  1. Open the Play Store app on your Android phone or tablet. Make sure you’re logged in with the same Google account you used to purchase the subscription.

  2. Tap the menu in the top left corner.

  3. Tap Subscriptions.

  4. Tap Jottacloud.

  5. Tap Cancel subscription.

  6. Select a reason for cancellation and tap Continue.

  7. Tap Cancel subscription.

You’ll receive an email to your Google account to confirm your cancellation, and your Jottacloud account will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle. Learn more in Google’s help center.

What happens when I cancel my Jottacloud subscription?

If you cancel your Jottacloud subscription or your subscription expires, your account will be terminated at the end of your billing cycle.

All your files will be automatically deleted. Jottacloud will keep your files for 30 days in case you change your mind.

Did this answer your question?