Our new feature lets you manually select photos that haven't been backed up yet, and upload them immediately. This way you can override the backup settings and upload them without being connected to WiFi, using your cellphones data plan instead.

Read more about about how to manually back up photos and videos

Pictures and videos that have not been backed up will have a "not in the cloud" symbol in their top right corner. 

To upload manually, you select images or videos by ticking them and then click on the “upload to cloud” symbol in the top right corner.

Did this answer your question?