Photos and videos are precious memories of your life, and we capture more and more memories with our phone. All of these memories can be automatically backed up to Jottacloud from your phone.

With our apps for iOS and Android you can set up automatic photo backup over wifi only, or wifi AND cellular.

Photo backup is automatic in the background when turned on, but iOS and Android can restrict background network activity to save battery.

Photos that are backed up to Jottacloud are NOT deleted from Jottacloud if you delete them from your phone. This lets you free up space on your device, and still keep your memories.

Did this answer your question?