All members of a Home subscription have separate user accounts. 

Other members of the Home subscription cannot access, open or see your files or your activity on Jottacloud, unless you actively share files with them.

The administrator of a Home subscription cannot terminate or delete your user account, only remove your account from the Home subscription.

Note: Keep passwords safe and personal, and enable two-factor authentication for an extra layer of security to your user account.

Did this answer your question?