To downgrade your account, you must first make sure that you delete files from Jottacloud so that the total storage is below the free limit(usually 5 GB).

After deleting files, please also remember to empty the trashbin in your account. This can be done by logging into the Jottacloud website.

Downgrade your account in your account settings under Subscriptions.

Did this answer your question?