The Jottacloud Trash Can is similar to the trash can on Windows or macOS.
Whenever you delete a file or photo from your Jottacloud account, it is moved to the trash can and kept there for a period of time before it is permanently deleted from our servers.
This gives you an extra layer of security, should you accidentally delete files or folders.
Files are kept in the trash can for 30 days before they are automatically deleted.
You can download files from the trash can, and you can restore file from the trash can back to it's original location.
Just open Trash, select your files and press Restore.