The Jottacloud apps are backing up photos and videos directly to your Jottacloud Photos library. Thus your mobile device will not be shown under "Backed up files".
Photos and videos uploaded to your Photos library only, will be possible to access from the "Backed up files" --> "Photo Timeline Uploads" (on web), or from "Restore" --> "Photos" from our PC/Mac client.
Only photos that haven't been uploaded before will end up in "special" Photos-folders mentioned above. Your previously uploaded photos and videos will be saved under your device in "Backed up files".